Reviews

Wade
9/19/2021
Always delicious
Eric
9/12/2021
The order was late and the bathroom was closed.
Glenyis
9/2/2021
As always awesome. Thank you
Wade
8/22/2021
Never had a bad supper from Rays Good Quality and delicious Very friendly
Lee
4/22/2021
Food was great.
Jon
4/13/2021
Great Food!
Lindsey
3/28/2021
Very fresh thank you!
Josh
3/13/2021
Got more honey won than we ordered and and extra dish which was yummy, no charge for either
Mike
2/12/2021
It is Lunar new year, so I expected it to be busy, but it is 2 hours later and no food has arrived.
Jim
1/30/2021
One of the best Chinese food I have had in years.
Kevin
1/29/2021
I asked for chopsticks, forks and soy sauce and didn't receive it. Other than that everything was good, but it took almost 90 minutes to arrive and then we had to pay even though we put payment information into the app, which was confusing.
Lindsey
1/8/2021
Food was delish! So fresh!
DJ
1/3/2021
Amazing food!
Linda
1/1/2021
No lemon sauce for the Lemon Chicken, no Sweet and Sour sauce for the dry won ton. Food was cold and only got 3 chicken balls with meal. It was ok but have had better Also, do not like the fact that credit card number and expiry date is on receipt. Suppose it blew away or fell off the bag and was accessible to someone on the street. NOT GOOD!
Paul
12/31/2020
Still haven't gotten my food after 7 hours. I have been told for the past 5 that it's on its way
Kellianne
12/31/2020
Would love to write a review on this food that is normally really good BUT I just got home at 9pm without the food that was ordered/confirmed at 5:13pm. I know it is New Years Eve but come on.
Justin
12/31/2020
What order? I completely understand it's new years and it's busiest time of year for them but I got pushed off 3 times saying 15-20 my order will be ready. I finally got to them to really check if they actually received my order from 4 hours before and they said no.... Why not say that 2 hours before when I first showed up. Or 30 min after that when I called, or 30 min after that when I showed up the 2nd time?
Jane
12/24/2020
Horrible ..it's all cold...not impressed
Robert
12/19/2020
Food was great del driver was given wrong address luckily he called
Jon
12/1/2020
Great food!
Jon
12/1/2020
Great as always! Very fresh ingredients.
Gail
11/29/2020
Delicious!! Always fresh and hot and great tasting!
Gail
10/22/2020
Fresh and delicious!!
Bob
7/31/2020
I had to wait quite a while when I went to pick my food up as they were very busy so if I could have been given a time estimate or maybe a text when it was close to ready that would have been appreciated.
Marie
5/25/2020
I paid $61.02 online with credit card. My husband picked up and paid $55 cash. We would like a credit of $55 on our next order please.
Joel
5/21/2020
Full credit card number and expiry date should *not* be printed on the receipt. Otherwise, great food and fast service.
Jase
5/7/2020
Always wonderful food and great price! Never a disappointment!!
Sher
5/5/2020
Only complaint would be better meat to vegetables ratio
Jackie
5/5/2020
Always great and freshly made
Amanda
5/2/2020
Our delivery person was very rude. He spoke rudely about your employees.
Christine
4/7/2020
Was great not to have to cook tonight
Becca
12/31/2019
Food was absolutely delicious as always! They were swamped due to New Years Eve and would have like a call to tell me how long it would be, but the owner is pleasant as always and made sure we got our food ASAP. Friendly workers and Delicious food!
Daniel
10/13/2019
We were given the wrong food.
Laurie
3/16/2019
YUMMY!! Understated, maybe, but how else do you describe delicious, hot and fresh food! YUMMY!!
Laurie
3/16/2019
Fantastic food!! Great Canadian Chinese options and a few that are a little closer to authentic Chinese!!
Laurie
3/16/2019
Always fresh, delicious and on-time!! Yum!
Bren
3/15/2019
Always a pleasure having Rays! Highly recommend it, will definitely be a repeat customer!
Anne
3/6/2019
Hot, tasty and delivered with a smile! A very dependable, unpretentious local favourite.
David
2/23/2019
Always super friendly service and great food at a reasonable price.
Jennifer
2/3/2019
Our lemon chicken did not have any sauce at all! Wood have been really good with lemon sauce. :-(
Holly
2/2/2019
Food was good, service was not. Had to wait over an hour and a half for our food to be delivered.
Linda
1/24/2019
Not quite ready at pickup time but overall good service
Sandra
1/5/2019
Always good food
Jase
11/18/2018
The best Chinese restaurant in Guelph!
Joe
11/12/2018
super slow delivery. food was good not hot though
Aliyah
11/9/2018
new to guelph.. food was AMAZING
Melissa
10/29/2018
The food was delicious!
Grant
10/28/2018
Food was delicious but unfortunately cold when we finally received it, had to reheat
Any questions please call us.